First published in the Government Gazette, Electronic Edition, on 4th November 2001 at 4:00 pm.

No. 3091 — PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS ACT (CHAPTER 218)

Under section 51 of the Parliamentary Elections Act, the following members are declared to have been elected to the Singapore Parliament in respect of the electoral divisions shown against their names:

Member.		Electoral Division.
Tan Cheng Bock		Ayer Rajah
Wang Kai Yuen		Bukit Timah
Low Seow Chay		Chua Chu Kang
Ahmad Khalis Abdul Ghani		Hong Kah
Ang Mong Seng		Hong Kah
John Chen		Hong Kah
Amy Khor Lean Suan		Hong Kah
Yeo Cheow Tong		Hong Kah
Low Thia Khiang		Hougang
Heng Chee How		Jalan Besar
Lee Boon Yang		Jalan Besar
Loh Meng See		Jalan Besar
Lily Tirtasana Neo		Jalan Besar
Yaacob Bin Ibrahim		Jalan Besar
Chan Soo Sen		Joo Chiat
Foo Yee Shoon	•••	Jurong
Halimah Bt Yacob	•••	Jurong
Lim Boon Heng		Jurong
Ong Chit Chung		Jurong
Shanmugaratnam Tharman		Jurong
Matthias Yao Chih	•••	MacPherson
Ong Ah Heng	•••	Nee Soon Central
Ho Peng Kee		Nee Soon East
Chiam See Tong		Potong Pasir

Member. Electoral Division.

Mah Bow Tan ... Tampines

Ng Phek Hoong Irene ... Tampines

Ong Kian Min ... Tampines

Sin Boon Ann ... Tampines

Yatiman B Yusof ... Tampines

Dated this 4th day of November 2001.

TAN BOON HUAT Returning Officer.